Cantley & Branton Parish Council

Parish Clark

Julia Staniforth

01302 772493

Parish Council members

The Parish Councillors for Cantley & Branton are listed below together with their contact details.

Michelle Sidebottom - Chair

Telephone: 01302 534256  //  Emailmichelle@arrowpublications.co.uk

David Chorlton - Vice Chair

Telephone: 01302 531141  //  Emaildavidandkate@sky.com

Yvonne Butterworth

Telephone: 01302 539476

Marjorie Caygill

Telephone: 01302 770922  //  Emailmarj.caygill@doncaster.gov.uk

Gillian Warrender

Telephone: 01302 537713  //  Emailgillian-warrender2011@hotmail.co.uk

Neville Williams

Telephone: 01302 535057  //  Emailn.williams@yorkshirewildlifepark.com

Jennifer Worthington

Telephone: 01302 771244  //  Emailjennifer.worthington22@btinternet.com

Julia Staniforth - Parish Clark

Telephone: 01302 772493  //  Emailcwbpc@outlook.com

Contact Us

If you would like send us your comments or have material which can be added to this website, please contact the Parish Clerk.

Julia Staniforth